My Collection of Australian NFL Players

Micksis

OzCardTrader
Real Name
Shane
So my PC is Australian NFL players. I've been collecting for a few years now and thought that it was about time I put my collection up here for others to take a look at.

I'm going to update this thread soon, I've been very busy and have a lot to add, just doing a test run for now, I've changed my scanning process.

2015 - Hayne Prizm.jpg

Jarryd Hayne - 2015 Crowne Royale.jpg

Jarryd Hanye - 2015 Topps Supreme.jpg

Last edited:
I wish Panini would use a better photo of Gotsis for their cards. He's played a few games now surely they have a better photo than him these!!

I wish Panini would use a better photo of Gotsis for their cards. He's played a few games now surely they have a better photo than him these!!

The Panini Phoenix cards have the same photo as well don't they?

Some great great cards there! I collect these guys as well, will see if i have any doubles of stuff you don't have scanned.

I've only posted a fraction of what I've got in this thread I think I'm over 280 different cards for Aussie NFL players now. I'll take a look and see what doubles I can send your way, I'll PM you photos.

He is in full pro uniform in crown royale which is a retail only release this year plus contenders and donruss sigs. If you dont mind me asking, how much did the gold prizm set you back? Collecting the prizm auto set myself. Still need the gold, flash and disco red/white/blue.

Last edited:
Mate I actually have 2 gold prizms /10 and I would consider selling one if you're interested.

All I need are the RWB, Blue Wave (just havent gotten around to picking one up yet) and the black finite....you don't have the black finite do you?

Mate I actually have 2 gold prizms /10 and I would consider selling one if you're interested.

All I need are the RWB, Blue Wave (just havent gotten around to picking one up yet) and the black finite....you don't have the black finite do you?