Hi all, basketball card nut here!

adhunt99

OzCardTrader
Real Name
Andrew
eBay User
adhunt99
Hi guys n gals, I'm 23 and from Tassie, actually moving to Canberra next weekend...

I'm a Uni grad in Economics and Law.
I play basketball and used to coach it. I've collected basketball cards on and off since i was about 12 :) I got back into it recently with the rise of game used and auto cards which i just think are wicked!
SP game used (06 and 07) are my favourite sets, my pride and joys are;

- 05/06 SP GU Triple Jersey Gold Jordan/LeBron/Kobe #/15
- 03/04 Exquisite Gilbert Arenas auto patch #/100
- 05/06 Exquisite David Robinson auto patch #/100
- 06/07 SP GU Carter/Jefferson Dual auto patch #/25
- 06/07 SP GU Quad jersey LeBron/Carmelo/Chris Paul/Dwightm #/10
- The full set of the 05/06 Legendary Fabrics cards!

I was recently in NY and saw nets/sixers (Vince v AI), and 3 knicks games vs washington, celtics and bucks - AND i was lucky enough to meet Gilbert Arenas, and get a jersey autographed!!

Needless to say i now collect Gil's cards :)

I also re-sell on ebay the cards I decide not to keep or when i upgrade! See my listings under 'adhunt99'

Cheers to all;
Andrew

Welcome aboard, wow nice pc (personal collection)
do u have a scanner, scan those up and post them in the mailday/card display.

Okie dokies, I have a scanner but have no idea what that thing you said to post them on is, i'll work it out over the weekend so ya can have a butcher's hook! :)

hey andrew, welcome to ozcards and some great cards you have there mate, cant wait to see some scans.

your actually the only arenas collector on here believe it or not (as far as i know)!

G'day there mate,Welcome to the forum.Arenas is a great player to collect.Good luck expanding your collection.

Welcome Andrew - Great Intro !

I am going to the US soon (April) so can you give me any advice on how to get tickets to a game ?

Regards