What to do with a Stolen/Lost card?

Hi,

We locked the card until we could determine the rightful owner of the card; once we have that done, then we'll move it to where it should be. I've been talking (via email) with someone else laying claim to the card and when I hear back from them, we'll proceed.

Thanks for your patience.

Hi,

We locked the card until we could determine the rightful owner of the card; once we have that done, then we'll move it to where it should be. I've been talking (via email) with someone else laying claim to the card and when I hear back from them, we'll proceed.

Thanks for your patience.

hello i'm sorry23fan guys !!!
and i 'im the one who buyed this card and din't received !!
it's the seller that send the cards to the wrong person and he' admid to he's in fault !!
i'm a fair trader and i don't keep cards that are not from me ! i sell and trade fair ! so before you bmaime me all you should now everthing of it .
i will send all the email i have from the seller on here !!!
he know's who have the card so it's his job to get it back !! for me it's not about some stupid 30$ or whatever ...for me it's about the card i realy want because i have them all just this one not !!!!
so before attacking me here make sure you all know how it realy is going !!!
Van: sorry23fan
Aan: buysellsportscards
Onderwerp: Re: buysellsportscards heeft een bericht gestuurd
Verzenddatum: 22-sep-14 19:57:25 CEST
Beste buysellsportscards,

hello again , can i get the trackingnumber from the Package of the Taj Gibson card ??
and what happens now did you email ebay or comc ??
- sorry23fan

Van: buysellsportscards
Aan: sorry23fan
Verzenddatum: 20-sep-14 11:36:52 CEST
Beste sorry23fan,

bioxi1984
JUST EMAILED ME I TOLD HIM THE CARD WAS NOT HIS CARD.
HE NEW IT WAS NOT HIS CARD AS I EMAILED HIM TWICE ABOUT PUTTING EXTRA CARD IN HIS PACKAGE.
I DO NOT KNOW HOW IT WORKS THERE BUT THE CARD IS IN THAT LOCATION.
I AM TRYING TO FIGURE IT OUT.