East Fremantle Football Club for life
Real Name
Jesse
eBay User
jessedartno9
COMC User
GoWizards
Hey everyone,

For my first box break I was thinking Court Kings. The reason being is that I love the design and I have a few cards from the set already so would like to add to it. So should I buy a box or instead just buy singles off COMC? Thoughts/ where to buy the box would be great.

This years rookie class is considerably better than last year, but hey each to their own. :)

Interested as to why you think last years class wasn't as good (I challenge you to not involve Anthony Bennett) I can understand your point but for me I was a rookie of NBA card collecting and 2013-14 were the newest cards available so for me I decided to focus on three rookies mainly. I eventually decided on Cody Zeller, Nerlens Noel and Nate Wolters).

I thought court kings was a cool product, but depends on what your after. If you just want a couple of players then you would have better luck buying singles, but if you just want a buzz and a chance at something big then go a box, but just remember some boxes are pretty lousy!

There's not any question as to the difference between the rookie classes. Last years was generally accepted to be the worst in a while. This years is considered to be among the best in a long while, before they've even played a game. Much deeper and far more talent across the board. there are a number of players in this years draft that last years ROY couldn't hold a candle to. If you'd like an example in the card collecting world, just look at the prices some of the Hoops cards are going for and you'll see the difference straight away.