What basketball magazines do you guys/girls read?

I personally dont read basketball magazines anymore, you can get more up to date information on the internet, and it doesnt cost anything. I might occasionally look at the magazines at the newsagent to see if there is anything I have missed, but I wont buy it, I'll read it in the newsagent, or sit down in Borders and read it there.

Cheers
Rick

:)I read SLAM since i have a yearly subscriptions with them. But i on rare occasions i do buy handle when there is a poster of Jordan inside such as the Kobe issue this month with a Kobe/Jordan all-star poster.

I used to religiously purchase that basketball newspaper that stopped print a few years back.

i think from memory it was "Pro Basketball Today" or something like that...nice read always out on a Thursday from what i recall.

:)I read SLAM since i have a yearly subscriptions with them. But i on rare occasions i do buy handle when there is a poster of Jordan inside such as the Kobe issue this month with a Kobe/Jordan all-star poster.

i got a subscription to slam as well, cheap with the aussie $$ so high.

did ya see the nash issue of Handle, had a page with all the jordans pictured on it cause of theXX3's release.

I used to religiously purchase that basketball newspaper that stopped print a few years back.

i think from memory it was "Pro Basketball Today" or something like that...nice read always out on a Thursday from what i recall.

and it was only a $3.50 i fink, had box scores and all in it

I support the Aussie ones - handle and the new one, Hoopcity (MJ on the cover of iss 1). Both are bi-monthly and cheap and feature some decent interviews that you can't get online.

I have well and truly gone off SLAM and have never really liked any other US ones.

I used to buy PBT and One on One religiously too.

Is the Nash issue with the Jordan/Drazen olympics 92 poster?