I Need some help with these...Please

#1 Eels fan

a 1 eyed EELS supporter
Real Name
Dave
eBay User
Mighty Eels
Thanks for looking..........

As i am a real novice when it comes to the "LOST" series of cards i am asking for some help on what these are worth.....
I have been offered these and i am to come up with some sort offer to buy the lot so any input would be greatly appreciated please:D

Lost: Season 1
Missing: Oceanic 815 - M2
Numbers - N4, N8

Lost: Season 2
Autograph - A-15 L. Scott Caldwell
Captives - BL-2, BL-3
Betrayal - B-2, B-3

Lost: Seasons 1-5
Autograph - Doug Hutchison as Horace Goodspeed, Evan Handler as Dave, Mira Furlan as Danielle Rousseau (Limited), Monica Dean as Gabriela, Titus Welliver as Man in Black, William Sanderson as Oldham
ArtiFex - A1, A6, A7, A8, A11, A13, A16, A17, A18, A21, A24
Lost In Motion Lenticular - L1, L7, L8, L9
Oceanic 6 acetate - S1, S2, S4, S5, S6

Lost Archives
Autograph - Sam Anderson, Sterling Beaumon, Blake Bashof, Grant Bowler, Brett Cullen, Bruce Davidson, Kim Dickens, Andrew Divoff, M.C. Gainey, James Horan, Fredric Lehne, Tanya Ramonde, Sally Strecker, Marc Vann, Sonya Walger
ArtiFex - A28, A30, A31, A32, A33, A35

Lost Relics
Autograph - nno Kenton Duty, Adetokumboh McCormack, Bai Ling, Kimberly Joseph, John Hawkes
Relics - CC8 Jin shirt, CC16 Liam shirt, CC23 Miles t-shirt, CC28 Marshal shirt, CC29 Tom shirt

All of the Auto's apart from the Bai Ling can be picked up for $4 - $5 pretty easily. The relic cards seem to sell for a little more with the Jin probably being the pick of the lot you posted. Oceanic 6 inserts sell for anywhere between $1 and $5, all other inserts can be had for $1 and under.

All of the Auto's apart from the Bai Ling can be picked up for $4 - $5 pretty easily. The relic cards seem to sell for a little more with the Jin probably being the pick of the lot you posted. Oceanic 6 inserts sell for anywhere between $1 and $5, all other inserts can be had for $1 and under.