Huge collection of movie cards to get rid of

Krohny

OzCardTrader
Real Name
Justin krohn
Hi to all.
I was a eBay trader, dealing mostly in movie trading cards. I have a very large amount just sitting around doing nothing which I am hoping to be able to get rid of.
Collection includes: printing plates, sketches, autos, pieceworks, autographed pieceworks, uncut sheets, insert sets and base sets and parallel base sets. Also have binders for a lot of sets. Some master sets. Some very rare cards from a vast range of movie trading card sets. If anyone is interested, or chasing specific cards let me know.
I have cards from Star Wars, lotr, scorpion king, wizard of oz, ghost whisperer, dexter, marvel masterpieces, and a whole lot more. Just too much to list.

Pdxsheets

OzCardTrader
Real Name
Jeff
eBay User
Pdxsheets
Hi to all.
I was a eBay trader, dealing mostly in movie trading cards. I have a very large amount just sitting around doing nothing which I am hoping to be able to get rid of.
Collection includes: printing plates, sketches, autos, pieceworks, autographed pieceworks, uncut sheets, insert sets and base sets and parallel base sets. Also have binders for a lot of sets. Some master sets. Some very rare cards from a vast range of movie trading card sets. If anyone is interested, or chasing specific cards let me know.
I have cards from Star Wars, lotr, scorpion king, wizard of oz, ghost whisperer, dexter, marvel masterpieces, and a whole lot more. Just too much to list.
I collect uncut sheets. Do you still have any

Krohny

OzCardTrader
Real Name
Justin krohn
Yeah I have a couple. One is scorpion king and also have alien vs predator requiem I believe. I can dig them out and let you know if you are interested.

Krohny

OzCardTrader
Real Name
Justin krohn
Curious about your LOTR products. If you could give some more detail / pricing please.