Assistance

Jets59

OzCardTrader
Real Name
Freddy
So I haven't been around these boards for a few years (life in general), and this is my first time in the NFL section (Rugby league and UFC collector).

In my time away I have become completely hooked on the NFL. Love it, cant get enough. Looking to start a small collection of a few guys I like - and wow. Too say I'm overwhelmed is an understatement.

Ill use Alvin Kamara as an example. Would love an auto. Just not sure what one of the nine hundred and fifty eight different ones I want. All rookies too of course.

Immaculate or Immaculate Collegiate, Absolute, Origins, Prizm, Spectra, certified, gold standard, Illusions, National treasures etc etc and so on. Im not used to collecting sports that have a hundred different releases per year.

Can any of the trusted Oz Card community give me a quick point in the right direction? Whats junk, whats good.
Just the names of one or a few good trusted releases that I can use to narrow my search. And if theres anything that should be avoided, that would be good to know too. Cheers. When it comes too the eye test, a lot of them look good, so that doesn't really narrow it down.

Welcome to the dark side mate!! lol