Mark Viduka Holy Grail?

ChrisQ

OzCardTrader
Real Name
Chris
eBay User
ChrisQ17
Can someone remind me which Select release had the Mark Viduka Holy Grail auto in it?

Anyone know what they are going for these days? What are the chances there are still some sitting in sealed wax, or was it redemption? (my memory is terrible!)

Can someone remind me which Select release had the Mark Viduka Holy Grail auto in it?

Anyone know what they are going for these days? What are the chances there are still some sitting in sealed wax, or was it redemption? (my memory is terrible!)
I’ve been chasing one for the past 2 years!! Still no luck, I got hold of select and they said there is still 45-50 Unredeemed signature in stock. So there all in stock that’s just sitting there. There are 1 in 2 cases or 1/24 boxes

I’ve been chasing one for the past 2 years!! Still no luck, I got hold of select and they said there is still 45-50 Unredeemed signature in stock. So there all in stock that’s just sitting there. There are 1 in 2 cases or 1/24 boxes

Took me ages to find and then was given a great offer so on sold it (had two and sold both). Price ranges from $400 - $1,200......

G'day, it was the 2006-07 Select A-League Premium Trading Cards series and it was available only via the redemption card.

I'm looking at my card right now, #014 of 120. She's a real beauty!!

Don't know what they're selling for but from my point of view the card is priceless. One of a kind!!

It is probably the most sought after Australian player signature card in Australia.

Good luck finding one!!

Dave

Mate, good luck!!

One normally comes up for sale every 2 to 3 years. Just keep looking and if you do manage to acquire one don't ever sell it!! It truly is the Holy Grail of Australian player signature cards.

Mmmmm.......I think anywhere between $900 to $1,200 is a fair price but it depends on how long you're prepared to wait.