|
|
|
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|||||
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Basketball - Cards & General Discussion All basketball related talk/chat goes here (including discussions on Basketball cards). This forum has been moved from the general area. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 |
|
BlazerMania is back!!!!
|
alright i know a few people here are sneaker fans, and im eager to get my hands on a pair of jordan pure pressures when they are released.....
Air Jordan Pure Pressure | February 2009 | Simply Sneakers| Air Jordan - Nike Air Force One - Nike SB - Custom Sneakers & more anyone know where in sydney apart from the nike store i might be able to get them?
__________________
http://s302.photobucket.com/albums/nn99/Yawnie_2008/ ![]() THANKS TO GOLDENDOGS11 FOR THE BANNER! |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | |
|
Banned
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Still Spending too much!!
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 4,025
OzTrader Feedback: (195) 100% Ebay ID: valuez69
|
I hope they actualy get released here in Aus!
__________________
![]() Sig by SirDylan! Champ! 09/10 SPGU Combo Patches /99 Dwight Howard Jersey #'d cards only!! High End/Low Numbered Julius Hodge I haven't got!! My Photo Bucket! PC and Trade/Sale! http://s301.photobucket.com/albums/nn66/aussiemjfreak/ |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
BlazerMania is back!!!!
|
hey i found the website for DPlayground, however it came up as suspicious!
Safe Browsing Diagnostic page for DPlayground.com - Basketball Specialist What is the current listing status for DPlayground.com - Basketball Specialist Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer. Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 2 time(s) over the past 90 days. What happened when Google visited this site? Of the 127 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 33 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-01-27, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2009-01-27. Malicious software includes 34 scripting exploit(s), 34 exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 9 new processes on the target machine. Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including winesamile.cn/, whitebiz.cn/. 1 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including winesamile.cn/. This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS6939 (HURRICANE).
__________________
http://s302.photobucket.com/albums/nn99/Yawnie_2008/ ![]() THANKS TO GOLDENDOGS11 FOR THE BANNER! |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
Banned
|
Try the link below:
DPlayground.com - Basketball Specialist... Handle Mag Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| gotta, shoes |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|